Executive Committee

President: Benjamin W. Allen, Des Moines
Past President: Jill June, Ankeny

Vice President: Stefanie Munsterman-Scriven, Cedar Rapids

Secretary: Leng Vong Reiff, Clive

Treasurer: Mark Rosenbury, West Des Moines

At-Large: Marilyn Lantz, Des Moines

Other Board Members

Steven J. Drahozal, Dubuque
Andy Giller, Iowa City

Aleksey Gurtovy, Iowa City (Hawkeye Chapter Representative)

Mark Kende, Des Moines
Raynard S. Kington, Grinnell

Erin Lain, Des Moines
Heidi Mannetter, Des Moines

Stephen Orr, Des Moines
Caitlin Peterson, West Des Moines and Ames
Sonia Reyes-Snyder, Clive
Debra Salowitz, West Des Moines
Wallas Wiggins, Bettendorf
Jonathan Wilson, Des Moines 

Stay informed

ACLU of Iowa is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National