Join us November 10 with fellow civil libertarians for our annual event.

We'll honor award winners, reflect on the fights of the last year, and talk about strategy for the months ahead. It's all part of the ACLU of Iowa annual event, the Bill of Rights Brunch.

Saturday, November 10
10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Hilton Des Moines Downtown
435 Park Street, Des Moines

Award winners we'll be recognizing at the brunch are:

Donna Red Wing: Edward S. Allen Award
One Iowa
: The Partners in Liberty Award
Betty Andrews, Russell Lovell, David Walker: The Louise L. Noun Award
Melissa Hasso: The Dan Johnston Cooperating Attorney Award
Alyssa Parker: The Robert Mannheimer Youth Advocacy Award

Click here to register


Stay informed

ACLU of Iowa is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National